Monique elsker jul og dette album indeholder nogle af hendes absolutte yndlings-julesange.

1. The Christmas song
2. Silent night
3. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas
4. Winter wonderland
5. Oh Holy night
6. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
7. Santa baby
8. O come all ye faithful
9. I’ll be home for Christmas
10. White Christmas
11. When you wish upon a star

Du kan købe albummet på iTunes lige her.

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons. Type: OAuthException