Monique releases a new solo album ”Grateful” dedicated to her beloved father Dimitri Emile Spartalis

1. Grateful (Monique/Larsen)
2. I’m in love with you (Monique/Larsen)
3. Glow (Monique/Larsen)
4. Heartsong (Monique/Larsen)
5. My no. 1 (Monique/Larsen)
6. You’ve given me (Monique/Larsen)
7. Already here (Monique/Larsen)
8. Hold on (Monique/Larsen)
9. Unforgettable moments (Monique/Larsen)


This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons. Type: OAuthException