I 1991 udgives første soloalbum “Shadows”.

1. Take all the time
2. Tell me why
3. This is the life
4. Love fades
5. Forever yours
6. I say
7. All I need
8. Shadows
9. I’ll never be the same
10. Be allright
11. Rocket of hope

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue