Select Page



Releases her first soloalbum “Shadows”.

1. Take all the time
2. Tell me why
3. This is the life
4. Love fades
5. Forever yours
6. I say
7. All I need
8. Shadows
9. I’ll never be the same
10. Be allright
11. Rocket of hope


Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.