The woman for you

Releases her third solo album “The woman for you”.

1. Love me the right way
2. Baby it´s your move
3. I love you more
4. Should´ve known better
5. You betrayed my love
6. In my life
7. Could you be loved
8. If
9. My heart can´t take much more
10. Away with you
11. The woman for you

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue