Select Page

Feel like making love

Releases the cd “Feel like making love” together with Søren Sebber Larsen.

1. Feel like making love
2. You are everything
3. On the radio/Hot stuff
4. Emotions
5. Natural Woman
6. Ain´t no sunshine
7. Will you still love me tomorrow
8. Something to talk about
9. I Can´t make you love me
10. You´ve got a friend
11. Get here


Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.